Tag: 1275977

Sprint Car Recaps

HIGH FIVE: Carson Macedo & Jason Johnson Racing Tame River Cities for Win #5

On Monday, Sheldon Haudenschild & Stenhouse Jr. / Marshall Racing made their mark as the first five-time winner in 2022 with the World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series. On Friday night, Carson Macedo and Jason Johnson Racing quickly backed them up and followed suit with a fifth win to match. Capitalizing amid heavy

Read More »

Which Schedule Would You like to Add to Your Calendar