2019 World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series Schedule

DateEventTrack
Friday, February 08, 2019DIRTcar NationalsVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Saturday, February 09, 2019DIRTcar NationalsVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Sunday, February 10, 2019DIRTcar NationalsVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Friday, February 22, 2019World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car SeriesCotton Bowl Speedway
Paige, TX
Saturday, February 23, 2019East Texas Lone Star ShootoutLoneStar Speedway
Kilgore, TX
Wednesday, February 27, 2019FVP Platinum Battery Showdown presented by Star NurseryThe Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, February 28, 2019FVP Platinum Battery Showdown presented by Star NurseryThe Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Friday, March 08, 2019World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car SeriesThunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, CA
Saturday, March 09, 2019World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car SeriesThunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, CA
Friday, March 15, 2019Silver Dollar Shootout presented by NAPA AUTO PARTSSilver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA
Saturday, March 16, 2019FVP Platinum Battery ShowdownStockton Dirt Track
Stockton, CA
Friday, March 22, 2019Ocean Outlaw ShowdownOcean Speedway
Watsonville, CA
Saturday, March 23, 2019Wine Country Spring ShowdownCalistoga Speedway
Calistoga, CA
Friday, March 29, 2019Kings Outlaw ShootoutKeller Auto Speedway
Hanford, CA
Saturday, March 30, 2019SoCal ShowdownPerris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Friday, April 05, 2019Wildcat ShootoutUSA Raceway
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, April 06, 2019Arizona Desert ShootoutArizona Speedway
San Tan Valley, AZ
Friday, April 12, 2019Texas Outlaw NationalsDevil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, TX
Saturday, April 13, 2019Texas Outlaw NationalsDevil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, TX
Friday, April 26, 2019Battle at the LakeLake Ozark Speedway
Eldon, MO
Saturday, April 27, 2019Spring ClassicFederated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
Friday, May 03, 2019World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint CarsRiverside International Speedway
West Memphis, AR
Friday, May 10, 2019#LetsRaceTwoEldora Speedway
New Weston, OH
Wednesday, May 15, 2019Gettysburg Clash presented by DrydeneLincoln Speedway (PA)
Abbottstown, PA
Friday, May 17, 2019Morgan CupWilliams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Saturday, May 18, 2019Morgan CupWilliams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sunday, May 19, 2019Empire State ChallengeWeedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY
Tuesday, May 21, 2019World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint CarsBridgeport Speedway
Swedesboro, NJ
Friday, May 24, 2019United Rentals Patriot NationalsThe Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Saturday, May 25, 2019United Rentals Patriot NationalsThe Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Monday, May 27, 2019Memorial Day Spectacular presented by KOI Auto PartsLawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg, IN
Friday, May 31, 2019Music City Outlaw NationalsNashville Fairgrounds Speedway
Nashville, TN
Saturday, June 01, 2019Music City Outlaw NationalsNashville Fairgrounds Speedway
Nashville, TN
Tuesday, June 04, 2019FVP Platinum Battery ShowdownFairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL
Friday, June 07, 2019Northern TourRiver Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND
Saturday, June 08, 2019World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint CarsGranite City Speedway
Sauk Rapids, MN
Friday, June 14, 2019Brownells Big Guns BashKnoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Saturday, June 15, 2019Brownells Big Guns BashKnoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Saturday, June 22, 2019Jim "JB" Boyd Memorial presented by Karavan TrailersBeaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, WI
Sunday, June 23, 2019World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car SeriesDubuque Speedway
Dubuque, IA
Thursday, June 27, 201941st Annual AGCO Jackson NationalsJackson Motorplex
Jackson, MN
Friday, June 28, 201941st Annual AGCO Jackson NationalsJackson Motorplex
Jackson, MN
Saturday, June 29, 201941st Annual AGCO Jackson NationalsJackson Motorplex
Jackson, MN
Wednesday, July 03, 2019Star Spangled ShowdownBrown County Speedway
Aberdeen, SD
Friday, July 05, 2019FVP Platinum Battery ShowdownCedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Saturday, July 06, 2019FVP Platinum Battery ShowdownCedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Friday, July 12, 2019Battle of MichiganHartford Speedway
Hartford, MI
Saturday, July 13, 2019Badger 40Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, WI
Tuesday, July 16, 2019Ohio Logistics Brad Doty ClassicAttica Raceway Park
Attica, OH
Wednesday, July 17, 2019#LetsRaceTwoEldora Speedway
New Weston, OH
Thursday, July 18, 2019Jokers WildEldora Speedway
New Weston, OH
Friday, July 19, 2019Knight before the Kings RoyalEldora Speedway
New Weston, OH
Saturday, July 20, 2019Kings RoyalEldora Speedway
New Weston, OH
Tuesday, July 23, 2019Don Martin Memorial Silver CupLernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Friday, July 26, 2019Champion Racing Oil Summer NationalsWilliams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Saturday, July 27, 2019Champion Racing Oil Summer NationalsWilliams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Friday, August 02, 2019Night before the IronmanFederated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
Saturday, August 03, 2019IronmanFederated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
Wednesday, August 07, 2019NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General StoresKnoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Thursday, August 08, 2019NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General StoresKnoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Friday, August 09, 2019NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General StoresKnoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Saturday, August 10, 2019NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General StoresKnoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Friday, August 16, 2019Second Leg of the Northern TourRiver Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND
Saturday, August 17, 2019Duel in the DakotasRed River Valley Speedway
West Fargo, ND
Friday, August 23, 2019NOS Energy Drink Rushmore Outlaw ShowdownBlack Hills Speedway
Rapid City, SD
Saturday, August 24, 2019The Brawl at Big Sky SpeedwayBig Sky Speedway
Shepherd, MT
Friday, August 30, 2019Outlaw Energy ShowdownSkagit Speedway
Burlington, WA
Saturday, August 31, 2019Outlaw Energy ShowdownSkagit Speedway
Burlington, WA
Monday, September 02, 2019World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint CarsGrays Harbor Raceway
Elma, WA
Wednesday, September 04, 2019World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint CarsWillamette Speedway
Lebanon, OR
Friday, September 06, 2019Gold Cup Race of ChampionsSilver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA
Saturday, September 07, 2019Gold Cup Race of ChampionsSilver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA
Wednesday, September 11, 201949er Gold Rush Classic presented by Riebes NAPA AUTO PARTSPlacerville Speedway
Placerville, CA
Friday, September 13, 2019World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint CarsStockton Dirt Track
Stockton, CA
Saturday, September 14, 2019Wine Country Outlaw ShowdownCalistoga Speedway
Calistoga, CA
Sunday, September 15, 2019World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint CarsFernley 95A Speedway
Fernley, NV
Friday, September 20, 2019Outlaw Boot Hill ShowdownDodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, KS
Saturday, September 21, 2019Outlaw Boot Hill ShowdownDodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, KS
Wednesday, September 25, 2019World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint CarsJacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
Friday, September 27, 2019BeFour the Crowns ShowdownEldora Speedway
New Weston, OH
Saturday, September 28, 2019Commonwealth ClashLernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Friday, October 04, 2019Champion Racing Oil National OpenWilliams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Saturday, October 05, 2019Champion Racing Oil National OpenWilliams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Saturday, October 12, 2019Wabash ClashTerre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, IN
Sunday, October 13, 2019World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint CarsTri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, IN
Friday, October 18, 2019FVP Platinum Battery ShowdownLakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS
Saturday, October 19, 2019Jason Johnson ClassicLake Ozark Speedway
Eldon, MO
Friday, October 25, 2019Nittany ShowdownPort Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
Saturday, October 26, 2019Nittany ShowdownPort Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
Thursday, November 07, 2019Can-Am World FinalsThe Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Friday, November 08, 2019Can-Am World FinalsThe Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Saturday, November 09, 2019Can-Am World FinalsThe Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC