2017 WORLD OF OUTLAWS SPRINT CAR SERIES SCHEDULE

FEBRUARY
Fri. Feb. 17 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Jason Johnson
Sat. Feb. 18 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
PPD to Feb. 19
Sun. Feb. 19 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Donny Schatz; Donny Schatz (2)
MARCH
Fri. March 3 East Texas Lone Star Shootout Lonestar Speedway
Kilgore, Texas
Donny Schatz (3)
Sat. March 4 Gator Bash Gator Motorplex
Willis, Texas
PPD to April 13
Thurs. March 9 FVP Outlaw Showdown The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.
Donny Schatz (4)
Fri. March 10 FVP Outlaw Showdown The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.
Donny Schatz (5)
Fri. March 17   Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.
David Gravel (1)
Sat. March 18   Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.
Donny Schatz (6)
Fri. March 24 FVP Western Spring Shootout Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, Calif.
Cancelled (Rain)
Sat. March 25 FVP Western Spring Shootout Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, Calif.
Brad Sweet (1)
Wed. March 29 Brad Sweet Placerville Short Track Showdown
presented by NAPA Auto Parts
Placerville Speedway
Placerville, Calif.
David Gravel (2)
Fri. March 31 Kings Outlaw Shootout Keller Auto Speedway
Hanford, Calif.
Logan Schuchart (1)
APRIL
Sat. April 1 SoCal Showdown Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, Calif.
David Gravel (3)
Fri. April 7 Yuma Valley Showdown Cocopah Speedway
Somerton, Ariz.
Brian Brown (1)
Sat. April 8 Arizona Desert Shootout Arizona Speedway
Queen Creek, Ariz.
Rico Abreu (1)
Thurs. April 13 Gator Bash Gator Motorplex
Willis, Texas
David Gravel (4)
Fri. April 14 Texas Outlaw Nationals Devil’s Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas
Jason Johnson (2)
Sat. April 15 Texas Outlaw Nationals Devil’s Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas
Brad Sweet (2)
Sat. April 22 Spring Classic Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
Cancelled (Rain)
Fri. April 28   Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Ind.
David Gravel (5)
MAY
Fri. May 5 Sedalia “Show-Me” Showdown Missouri State Fair Speedway
Sedalia, Mo.
Donny Schatz (7)
Sat. May 6 Kansas Outlaw Klassic 81 Speedway
Park City, Kan.
Donny Schatz (8)
Fri. May 12 #LetsRaceTwo Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Logan Schuchart (2)
Sat. May 13 #LetsRaceTwo Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Donny Schatz (9)
Sun. May 14   Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.
Parker Price-Miller (1)
Wed. May 17 Gettysburg Clash Lincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, Pa.
David Gravel (6)
Fri. May 19 Spring Classic Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
David Gravel (7)
Sat. May 20 Morgan Cup Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Shane Stewart (1)
Wed. May 24 Jersey Outlaw Classic New Egypt Speedway
New Egypt, N.J.
David Gravel (8)
Fri. May 26 Outlaw Showdown The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Logan Schuchart (3)
Mon. May 29 Memorial Day Spectacular
presented by KOI Auto Parts
Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg, Ind.
Shane Stewart (2)
JUNE
Thurs. June 1 39th Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minn.
Ian Madsen (1)
Fri. June 2 39th Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minn.
Kerry Madsen (1)
Sat. June 3 39th Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minn.
Brad Sweet (3)
Fri. June 9 Brownells Big Guns Bash Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Brad Sweet (4)
Sat. June 10 Brownells Big Guns Bash Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Donny Schatz (10) 
Tues. June 13 Eagle Nationals Eagle Raceway
Eagle, Neb.
Kyle Larson (1)
Fri. June 16 Gerdau Recycling Northern Tour River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.
David Gravel (9)
Tues. June 20 Marthaler Chevrolet of Glenwood presents
the World of Outlaws
Granite City Speedway
Sauk Rapids, Minn.
Donny Schatz (11)
Fri. June 23 West Liberty Hawkeye 25 West Liberty Raceway
West Liberty, Iowa
Shane Stewart (3)
Sat. June 24 Jim “JB” Boyd Memorial
presented by Karavan Trailers
Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, Wis.
Shane Stewart (4)
Tues. June 27 FVP Outlaw Clay Classic The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.
Donny Schatz (12)
JULY
Sat. July 1   Dakota State Fair Speedway
Huron, S.D.
Donny Schatz (13)
Thurs. July 6 Clash at the Creek Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, Minn.
Kraig Kinser (1)
Fri. July 7 FVP Platinum Battery Showdown Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Kerry Madsen (2)
Sat. July 8 FVP Platinum Battery Showdown Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Kerry Madsen (3)
Tues. July 11 Ohio Logistics Brad Doty Classic Attica Raceway Park
Attica, Ohio
David Gravel (10)
Thurs. July 13 Jokers Wild Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Kerry Madsen (4)
Fri. July 14 Knight Before the Kings Royal Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Christopher Bell (1)
Sat. July 15 Kings Royal Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Donny Schatz (14)
Tues. July 18 Don Martin Memorial
Silver Cup
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Donny Schatz (15)
Fri. July 21 Champion Racing Oil
Summer Nationals
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Brock Zearfoss (1)
Sun. July 23 The Big “R” Outlaw Shootout Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, N.Y.
PPD to Oct. 16
Tues. July 25 Arrow Express
Six Nations Showdown
Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken, Ont.
Logan Schuchart (4)
Fri. July 28 Battle of Michigan Hartford Speedway
Hartford, Mich
David Gravel (11)
Sat. July 29 Badger 40 Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, Wis.
David Gravel (12)
AUGUST
Fri. Aug. 4 Night Before the Ironman Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
Daryn Pittman (1)
Sat. Aug. 5 Ironman 55 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
PPD to 8/3/2018
Wed. Aug. 9 5-hour ENERGY Knoxville Nationals Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Kyle Larson
Thurs. Aug. 10 5-hour ENERGY Knoxville Nationals Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
David Gravel
Fri. Aug. 11 5-hour ENERGY Knoxville Nationals Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Jason Johnson
Sat. Aug. 12 5-hour ENERGY Knoxville Nationals Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
Donny Schatz (16)
Fri. Aug. 18 American Tire Service presents the
2nd Leg of the Northern Tour
River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.
Donny Schatz (17)
Sat. Aug. 19 Gerdau Recycling Duel in the Dakotas Red River Valley Speedway
West Fargo, N.D.
Jason Johnson (3)
Sun. Aug. 20 Gerdau Magic City Showdown
presented by Schatz Crossroads Truck Stop
Nodak Speedway
Minot, N.D.
David Gravel (13)
Fri. Aug. 25 Rushmore Outlaw Showdown Black Hills Speedway
Rapid City, S.D.
Shane Stewart (5)
Sat. Aug. 26 Big Sky Brawl at Billings BMP Speedway
Billings, Mont.
Daryn Pittman (2)
SEPTEMBER
Fri. Sept. 1 Outlaw Energy Showdown Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.
Shane Stewart (6)
Sat. Sept. 2 Outlaw Energy Showdown Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.
Daryn Pittman (3)
Mon. Sept. 4   Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, Wash.
Shane Stewart (7)
Wed. Sept. 6   Willamette Speedway
Lebanon, Ore.
Jason Johnson (4)
Fri. Sept. 8 Gold Cup Race of Champions Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.
Kyle Hirst (1) 
Sat. Sept. 9 Gold Cup Race of Champions Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.
Shane Stewart (8)
Fri. Sept. 15 Wine Country Outlaw Showdown Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.
Brad Sweet (5)
Sat. Sept. 16 Wine Country Outlaw Showdown Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.
Donny Schatz (18)
Fri. Sept. 22 BeFour the Crowns Showdown Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio
Tim Shaffer (1)
Sat. Sept. 23 Commonwealth Clash Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
David Gravel (14)
Thurs. Sept 28 Champion Racing Oil
Summer Nationals Feature
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Greg Hodnett (1)
Thurs. Sept. 28 Champion Racing Oil
National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
David Gravel (15)
Fri. Sept. 29 Champion Racing Oil
National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
James McFadden (1)
Sat. Sept. 30 Champion Racing Oil
National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
David Gravel (16)
OCTOBER
Sat. Oct. 7   Fulton Speedway
Fulton, N.Y.
David Gravel (17)
Sat. Oct. 14 Nittany Showdown Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, Pa.
Donny Schatz (19)
Sun. Oct. 15 Empire State Challenge Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.
Cancelled (Rain)
Mon. Oct. 16 The Big “R” Outlaw Shootout
presented by Budweiser
Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, NY
Tim Shaffer (2)
Fri. Oct. 20 FVP Platinum Battery Shootout Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, Kan.
Brian Brown (2)
Sat. Oct. 21 Twister Showdown Salina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, Okla.
Kerry Madsen (5)
Fri. Oct. 27 Outlaw Boot Hill Showdown Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, Kan.
Cancelled (Weather)
Sat. Oct. 28 Outlaw Boot Hill Showdown Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, Kan.
Cancelled (Weather)
NOVEMBER
Thurs. Nov. 2 World of Outlaws World Finals The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Qualifying
Fri. Nov. 3 World of Outlaws World Finals The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Donny Schatz (20)
Sat. Nov. 4 World of Outlaws World Finals The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
David Gravel (18)