2022 World of Outlaws Late Model Series Schedule

DateEventTrackWinner
Thursday, January 20, 2022Sunshine NationalsVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Friday, January 21, 2022Sunshine NationalsVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Saturday, January 22, 2022Sunshine NationalsVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Wednesday, February 16, 2022DIRTcar NationalsVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Thursday, February 17, 2022DIRTcar NationalsVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Friday, February 18, 2022DIRTcar NationalsVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Saturday, February 19, 2022DIRTcar NationalsVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Friday, March 11, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsThe Rev
Monroe, LA
Saturday, March 12, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsThe Rev
Monroe, LA
Friday, March 25, 2022World of Outlaws Rock Gault MemorialCherokee Speedway
Gaffney, SC
Saturday, March 26, 2022World of Outlaws Rock Gault MemorialCherokee Speedway
Gaffney, SC
Friday, April 01, 2022World of Outlaws Illini 100Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL
Saturday, April 02, 2022World of Outlaws Illini 100Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL
Friday, April 22, 2022Outlaw InvasionAtomic Speedway
Waverly, OH
Saturday, April 23, 2022Outlaw InvasionAtomic Speedway
Waverly, OH
Thursday, April 28, 2022World of Outlaws Bristol Bash PracticeBristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, TN
Friday, April 29, 2022World of Outlaws Bristol BashBristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, TN
Saturday, April 30, 2022World of Outlaws Bristol BashBristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, TN
Thursday, May 05, 2022World of Outlaws Dairyland ShowdownMississippi Thunder Speedway
Fountain City, WI
Friday, May 06, 2022World of Outlaws Dairyland ShowdownMississippi Thunder Speedway
Fountain City, WI
Saturday, May 07, 2022World of Outlaws Dairyland ShowdownMississippi Thunder Speedway
Fountain City, WI
Thursday, May 19, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsBloomsburg Fairgrounds Raceway
BLOOMSBURG, PA
Friday, May 20, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsThunder Mountain Speedway PA
Knox Dale, PA
Saturday, May 21, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsPort Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
Friday, May 27, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsSharon Speedway
Hartford, OH
Saturday, May 28, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsSharon Speedway
Hartford, OH
Friday, June 03, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsTri-City Speedway
Granite City, IL
Saturday, June 04, 2022Chi-Town ShowdownThe Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, IL
Friday, June 17, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsOrange County Fair Speedway
Middletown, NY
Saturday, June 18, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsOrange County Fair Speedway
Middletown, NY
Friday, June 24, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsFederated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
Saturday, June 25, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsFederated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
Sunday, June 26, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsJacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
Friday, July 08, 2022World of Outlaws Hawkeye 100Boone Speedway
Boone, IA
Saturday, July 09, 2022World of Outlaws Hawkeye 100Boone Speedway
Boone, IA
Tuesday, July 12, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsGondik Law Speedway
Superior, WI
Friday, July 15, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsRiver Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND
Saturday, July 16, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsI-94 Sure Step Speedway
Fergus Falls, MN
Sunday, July 17, 2022World of Outlaws Rumble at the Red CedarRed Cedar Speedway
Menomonie, WI
Friday, July 29, 2022World of Outlaws Prairie Dirt ClassicFairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL
Saturday, July 30, 2022World of Outlaws Prairie Dirt ClassicFairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL
Thursday, August 04, 2022World of Outlaws USA NationalsCedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Friday, August 05, 2022World of Outlaws USA NationalsCedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Saturday, August 06, 2022World of Outlaws USA NationalsCedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Friday, August 19, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsWilliams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Saturday, August 20, 2022World of Outlaws Battle at the BorderSharon Speedway
Hartford, OH
Sunday, August 21, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsTri-City Raceway Park
Franklin, PA
Thursday, August 25, 2022World of Outlaws Quad Cities 150Davenport Speedway
Davenport, IA
Friday, August 26, 2022World of Outlaws Quad Cities 150Davenport Speedway
Davenport, IA
Saturday, August 27, 2022World of Outlaws Quad Cities 150Davenport Speedway
Davenport, IA
Friday, September 02, 2022World of Outlaws Smoky Mountain ShowdownSmoky Mountain Speedway
Maryville, TN
Saturday, September 03, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsLavonia Speedway
Lavonia, GA
Friday, September 23, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsBoyd's Speedway
Ringgold, GA
Saturday, September 24, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsBoyd's Speedway
Ringgold, GA
Friday, September 30, 2022World of Outlaws Mike Duvall MemorialCherokee Speedway
Gaffney, SC
Saturday, October 01, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsSenoia Raceway
Senoia, GA
Friday, October 21, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsHumboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS
Saturday, October 22, 2022World of Outlaws Late Models81 Speedway
Wichita, KS
Sunday, October 23, 2022World of Outlaws Late ModelsUS 36 Raceway
Osborn, MO
Wednesday, November 02, 2022World of Outlaws World FinalsThe Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Thursday, November 03, 2022World of Outlaws World FinalsThe Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Friday, November 04, 2022World of Outlaws World FinalsThe Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Saturday, November 05, 2022World of Outlaws World FinalsThe Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC