2017 World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Model Series Schedule

FEBRUARY

Fri. Feb. 17 Winter Freeze Screven Motor Speedway
Sylvania, Ga.
Rick Eckert
Sat. Feb. 18 Winter Freeze Screven Motor Speedway
Sylvania, Ga.
Chris Madden
Thurs. Feb. 23 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Canceled/Rain
Fri. Feb. 24 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Shane Clanton
Sat. Feb. 25 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Don O’Neal

MARCH

Fri. March 24   Whynot Motorsports Park
Meridian, Miss.
Brandon Sheppard
Sat. March 25   I-30 Speedway
Little Rock, Ark.
Canceled/Rain
Sun. March 26   Lonestar Speedway
Kilgore, Texas
Timothy Culp
Fri. March 31 Illini 100 Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.
Brandon Sheppard (2) 

APRIL

Sat. April 1 Illini 100 Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.
Brian Shirley

MAY

Fri. May 5   Cherokee Speedway
Gaffney, S.C.
Shane Clanton (2)
Sat. May 6   Fayetteville Motor Speedway
Fayetteville, N.C.
Brandon Sheppard (3) 
Sat. May 13 Mountain Outlaw 50 Smoky Mountain Speedway
Maryville, Tenn.
Brandon Overton
Sun. May 14   Duck River Raceway Park
Wheel, Tenn.
Mike Marlar
Fri. May 26   Atomic Speedway
Chillicothe, Ohio
Devin Moran
Sat. May 27   Wayne County Speedway
Orrville, Ohio
Brandon Sheppard(4)
Sun. May 28 Earl Hill Memorial Tyler County Speedway
Middlebourne, W.V.
Canceled/Rain

JUNE

Fri. June 2 Ray Varner 50 Tazewell Speedway
Tazewell, Tenn.
Shane Clanton(3)
Sat. June 3 Billy Clanton Classic Senoia Raceway
Senoia, Ga.
Brandon Sheppard(5)
Sat. June 17   Brighton Speedway
Brighton, Ont.
Brandon Sheppard(6) 
Sun. June 18   Cornwall Motor Speedway
Cornwall, Ont.
Canceled/Rain
Tues. June 20   McKean County Raceway
East Smethport, Pa.
Max Blair
Thurs. June 22 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Brandon Sheppard(7) 
Fri. June 23 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Canceled/Rain
Sat. June 24 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Brandon Overton(2)
Wed. June 28 FVP Outlaw Clay Classic The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.
Cancelled/Rain
Fri. June 30 Vs. DIRTcar Summer Nationals Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, Ind.
Canceled/Rain

JULY

Sat. July 1 Vs. DIRTcar Summer Nationals Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
Brandon Sheppard(8) 
Sat. July 8 Gopher 50 Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, Minn.
Chris Madden(2)
Wed. July 12 presented by Advanced Auto Parts Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, Minn.
Chris Madden(3) 
Thurs. July 13   Hibbing Raceway
Hibbing, Minn.
Brandon Sheppard(9)
Fri. July 14   River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.
Shane Clanton(4)
Wed. July 26   Fayette County Speedway
Brownstown, IL
Brandon Sheppard(10)
Fri. July 28 Prairie Dirt Classic Fairbury American Legion Spdy.
Fairbury, Ill.
Qualifying
Sat. July 29 Prairie Dirt Classic Fairbury American Legion Spdy.
Fairbury, Ill.
Brandon Sheppard(11)

AUGUST

Tues. Aug. 1   Oshkosh SpeedZone Raceway
Oshkosh, Wis.
Brandon Sheppard(12)
Wed. Aug. 2 Sundrop Shootout Shawano Speedway
Shawano, Wis.
Rick Eckert(2)
Thurs. Aug. 3 USA Nationals Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
PPD to Aug.4
Fri. Aug. 4 USA Nationals Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Chris Madden(4) 
Sat. Aug. 5 USA Nationals Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Don O’Neal (2) 
Thurs. Aug. 17 Fulton Bank 40 Georgetown Speedway
Georgetown, Del.
Devin Moran(2)
Sat. Aug. 19   Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, Pa.
Brandon Sheppard(13)
Sun. Aug. 20   Eriez Speedway
Erie, Pa.
Brandon Sheppard(14)
Sat. Aug. 26 Keyser Manufacturing Great Lakes Shootout Merritt Speedway
Lake City, Mich.
Shane Clanton(5) 
Sun. Aug. 27 Keyser Manufacturing Great Lakes Shootout Merritt Speedway
Lake City, Mich.
Chris Madden(5) 

SEPTEMBER

Sat. Sept. 2 Working Man 50 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
Canceled/Rain
Sun. Sept. 3 Late Model National Open Selinsgrove Speedway
Selinsgrove, Pa.
Jeff Rine(1)
Fri. Sept. 22   Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, Kan.
Brandon Sheppard (15) 
Sat. Sept. 23 Green Country 50
presented by Bravado Wireless
Salina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, Okla.
Brandon Sheppard(16)
Sun. Sept. 24   81 Speedway
Wichita, Kan.
Brandon Sheppard(17) 

OCTOBER

Fri. Oct. 13 Chi-Town Showdown The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.
Chris Madden(6) 
Sat. Oct. 14 Chi-Town Showdown The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.
Canceled/Rain

NOVEMBER

Thurs. Nov. 2 World of Outlaws World Finals The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Qualifying
Fri. Nov. 3 World of Outlaws World Finals The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Brandon Sheppard(18) 
Sat. Nov. 4 World of Outlaws World Finals The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Dennis Erb Jr.