2010 World of Outlaws Late Model Series Schedule

FEBRUARY
Thurs. Feb 11 DIRTcar Nationals
presented by UNOH
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Josh Richards
Sat. Feb 13 DIRTcar Nationals
presented by UNOH
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Brady Smith
MARCH
Fri. March 19   Ocala Speedway
Zuber, FL
Darrell Lanigan
Sat. March 20   Screven Motor Speedway
Sylvania, GA
Austin Hubbard
Fri. March 26 LoneStar 50 Battleground Speedway
Highlands, TX
Rick Eckert
Sat. March 27   LoneStar Speedway
Kilgore, TX
Steve Francis
APRIL
Sat. April 10 Illini 100 Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL
Billy Moyer
Thurs. April 17 Commonwealth 100 Virginia Motor Speedway
Jamaica, VA
Chris Madden
Fri. April 30   Fayetteville Motor Speedway
Fayetteville, NC
Josh Richards
MAY
Sat. May 1   Swainsboro Raceway
Swainsboro, GA
Tim McCreadie
Fri. May 7 Land of Lincoln 50 Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, IL
Shane Clanton
Sat. May 8   Bluegrass Speedway
Bardstown, KY
Jimmy Owens
Thurs. May 13 First State 50 Delaware International Speedway
Delmar, DE
Josh Richards
Sat. May 15 Conococheague 50 Hagerstown Speedway
Hagerstown, MD
Josh Richards
Sat. May 29 RaceFest World Championships West Virginia Motor Speedway
Mineral Wells, WV
Steve Shaver
Sun. May 30 RaceFest World Championships West Virginia Motor Speedway
Mineral Wells, WV
Steve Shaver
JUNE
Tues. June 15 F.X. Caprara Car Companies 50 Can-Am Motorsports Park
LaGargeville, NY
Tim Fuller
Thurs. June 17 Oh Canada Eh 50 Merrittville Speedway
Thorold, ON
Tim Fuller
Sun. June 20   Cornwall Motor Speedway
Long Sault, ON
Steve Francis
Thurs. June 24 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Josh Richards
Fri. June 25 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Tim McCreadie
Sat. June 26 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Shane Clanton
JULY
Fri. July 2 Invasion 50 Wartburg Speedway
Wartburg, TN
Tim McCreadie
Sat. July 3 Coca-Cola 50 Tazewell Speedway
Tazewell, TN
Shane Clanton
Wed. July 7 NAPA Auto Parts Gopher 50 Deer Creek Speedway
Deer Creek, MN
Tim McCreadie
Thurs. July 8 Mid-Staate Hydraulics 50 Superior Speedway
Superior, WI
Jimmy Mars
Fri. July 9   River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND
Austin Hubbard
Sat. July 10 Great Plains 50 Dakota State Fair Speedway
Huron, SD
Jimmy Mars
Tues. July 27 Fear the Bear 40 Central PA Speedway
Clearfield, PA
Darrell Lanigan
Thurs. July 29   Sharon Speedway
Hartford Township, OH
Darrell Lanigan
Fri. July 30   Attica Raceway Park
Attica, OH
Rick Eckert
Sat. July 31 Pepsi 50 Muskingum County Speedway
Zanesville, OH
Darrell Lanigan
AUGUST
Sun. Aug 1   Eriez Speedway
Erie, PA
Josh Richards
Wed. Aug 4   Shawano Fairgrounds
Shawano, WI
Billy Moyer
Sat. Aug 7 USA Nationals presented by
U.S. Steel Corporation
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Scott Bloomquist
Thu. Aug 19   Rolling Wheels Raceway Elbridge, NY Darrell Lanigan
Mon. Aug 23   Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, QC
Darrell Lanigan
Tues. Aug 24 Dirt Demon 50 Brewerton Speedway
Brewerton, NY
Ricky Elliott
SEPTEMBER
Wed. Sep 1 Battle at Eastern Door Mohawk International Raceway
Hogansburg, NY
Josh Richards
Sun. Sep 5 Oil Region Labor Day Classic Tri-City Raceway Park
Franklin, PA
Darrell Lanigan
Sat. Sep 18 Pepsi Nationals I-55 Raceway
Pevely, MO
Shannon Babb
OCTOBER
Wed. Oct 13   The Dirt Track at Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Josh Richards
NOVEMBER
Sat. Nov 6 Lowes Foods World Finals The Dirt Track at Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Jonathan Davenport
Sat. Nov 6 Lowes Foods World Finals The Dirt Track at Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Jimmy Owens