2008 World of Outlaws Late Model Series Schedule

FEBRUARY
Thurs. Feb 14 Alltel DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Josh Richards
Sat. Feb 17 Alltel DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Billy Moyer
MARCH
Sat. March 29 March Through Dixie 100 Pike County Speedway
Magnolia, MS
Billy Moyer
APRIL
Sat. April 5 Illini 100 Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL
Billy Moyer
Fri. April 11 Rumble on the River Virgini Motor Speedway
Jamacia, VA
Jeremy Miller
Tues. April 15 Showdown in Sarvertown Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Billy Moyer
Sat. April 19 Circle K Colossal 100 The Dirt Track at Lowe’s Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Steve Francis
MAY
Sat. May 3 All-State Insurance 40 Lebanon I-44 Speedway
Lebanon, MO
Shannon Babb
Sun. May 4   Monett Speedway
Monett, MO
Brian Birkhofer
Fri. May 16   Attica Raceway Park
Attica, OH
Josh Richards
Sun. May 18 Land of Lincoln 40 Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, IL
Chub Frank
Thurs. May 29 First State 50 Delaware International Speedway
Delmar, DE
Darrell Lanigan
JUNE
Tues. June 17   Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
Clint Smith
Fri. June 20 Six Nations 50 Ohsweken Speedway
Oshweken, ON
Tim McCreadie
Sat. June 21 Quebec 50 Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, QC
Rick Eckert
Sun. June 22   Cornwall Motor Speedway
Long Sault, ON
Josh Richards
Tues. June 24   Canandaigua Motorsports Park
Canandaigua, NY
Josh Richards
Wed. June 25 Coal Country 40 Big Diamond Speedway
Minersville, PA
Darrell Lanigan
JULY
Wed. July 9 Featherlite Trailers Gopher 50 Deer Creek Speedway
Deer Creek, MN
Brian Birkhofer
Fri. July 11   River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND
Brady Smith
Sat. July 12 Energy City 50 Estevan Motor Speedway
Estevan, SK
Brady Smith
Sun. July 13   Williston Basin Speedway
Williston, ND
Tim Fuller
Wed. July 16   Gillette Thunder Speedway
Gillette, WY
Tim Fuller
Fri. July 18   Brown County Speedway
Aberdeen, SD
Shannon Babb
Sun. July 20   Belleville High Banks
Belleville, KS
Kelly Boen
Mon. Jul 21   Boone County Raceway
Albion, NE
Shane Clanton
Thurs. July 24 Pepsi 40 Muskingum County Speedway
Zanesville, OH
Steve Francis
Fri. July 25 Subway 50 Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH
Earl Pearson, Jr.
Sat. July 26   Sharon Speedway
Hartford Township, OH
Donnie Moran
Sun. July 27   Eriez Speedway
Erie, PA
Steve Francis
Tues. July 29 Firecracker 100 presented
by GottaRace.com
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Brian Birkhofer
AUGUST
Sat. Aug 16   Screven Motor Speedway
Sylvania, GA
Steve Francis
Wed. Aug 20 Scorcher Night #1 Volunteer Speedway
Bulls Gap, TN
Jimmy Owens
Thurs. Aug 21 Scorcher Night #2 Volunteer Speedway
Bulls Gap, TN
Shane Clanton
Sat. Aug 23   K-C Raceway
Waverly, OH
Rod Conley
Fri. Aug 29 Labor Day 50 Bedford Speedway
Bedford, PA
Steve Francis
Sat. Aug 30 Oil Region Labor Day Classic Tri-City Raceway Park
Franklin, PA
Steve Francis
Sun. Aug 31 Oil Region Labor Day Classic Tri-City Raceway Park
Franklin, PA
Shane Clanton
SEPTEMBER
Sat. Sep 13 Pepsi Nationals I-55 Raceway
Pevely, MO
Shane Clanton
OCTOBER
Tues. Oct 7   Fayetteville Motor Speedway
Fayetteville, NC
Josh Richards
Wed. Oct 29 Armour Vienna Sausage
Topless Showdown
The Dirt Track at Lowe’s Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Chris Madden
Fri. Oct 31 VAULT World Finals The Dirt Track at Lowe’s Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Scott Bloomquist
NOVEMBER
Sat. Nov 1 VAULT World Finals The Dirt Track at Lowe’s Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Josh Richards