2005 Stacker 2 World of Outlaws Late Model Series Schedule

FEBRUARY
Thurs. Feb 17 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Billy Moyer
Sat. Feb 19 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Tim McCreadie
APRIL
Fri. April 8   Allegany County Speedway
Cumberland, MD
Steve Francis
Sat. April 9   Virginia Motor Speedway
Jamaica, VA
Clint Smith
Fri. April 29   Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Billy Moyer
MAY
Sat. May 14   Butler Battlegrounds
Quincy, MI
Clint Smith
Fri. May 20   Brushcreek Motorsports Complex
Peebles, OH
Dale McDowell
Sat. May 21   Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, IN
Billy Moyer
JUNE
Wed. June 1   Farley Speedway
Farley, IA
Rick Eckert
Sun. June 5   Dakota State Fair Speedway
Huron, SD
Tim McCreadie
Mon. June 6 Gopher 50 presented by
NAPA Auto Parts
Deer Creek Speedway Darrell Lanigan
Sat. June 18 Veterans Appreciation 100 Atomic Speedway
Waverly, OH
Jackie Boggs
Mon. June 27   Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, NY
Scott Bloomquist
Wed. June 29   Fulton Speedway
Fulton, NY
Chub Frank
Thurs. June 30   Bridgeport Speedway
Bridgeport, NJ
Scott Bloomquist
JULY
Sat. July 2   State Line Speedway
Busti, NY
John Blankenship
Wed. July 6   Delaware International Speedway
Delmar, DE
Darrell Lanigan
Fri. July 8   Hagerstown Speedway
Hagerstown, MD
Tim McCreadie
Sat. July 9   Hagerstown Speedway
Hagerstown, MD
Tim McCreadie
Tues. July 12   Sharon Speedway
Hartford Township, OH
Tim McCreadie
Fri. July 22 River City 60 Memphis Motorsports Park
Millington, TN
Steve Francis
Sat. July 23 Coca-Cola Summernationals
Classic 50
Tri-State Speedway
Pocola, OK
Billy Moyer
Tues. July 26   Lebanon I-44 Speedway
Lebanon, MO
Steve Francis
Fri. July 29 North Dakota Governor’s
Cup 30
Red River Valley Speedway
West Fargo, ND
Steve Francis
Sat. July 30 North Dakota Governor’s
Cup 50
Red River Valley Speedway
West Fargo, ND
Steve Francis
AUGUST
Sat. Aug 6 USA Nationals Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Dale McDowell
Tues. Aug 9 Hawkeye 50 Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway
Dubuque, IA
Brian Birkhofer
Fri. Aug 12 Advance Auto Parts 60 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Chub Frank
Sat. Aug 13 Pigeon Hills 50 Lincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, PA
Tim McCreadie
Mon. Aug 15   Lebanon Valley Speedway
West Lebanon, NY
Josh Richards
Tues. Aug 16 Advance Auto Parts 50 Rolling Wheels Raceway Park
Elbridge, NY
Chub Frank
SEPTEMBER
Fri. Sep 2 Indiana Labor Day Classic 50 Twin Cities Raceway Park
North Vernon, IN
Tim McCreadie
Sun. Sep 4 Bossard GM Store Todd Donovan Memorial 50 Tri-City Raceway Park
Franklin, PA
Rick Eckert
Sat. Sep 17 Pepsi Nationals 55 I-55 Raceway
Pevely, MO
Billy Moyer
Sun. Sep 18 Best Western Illinois
Fall Nationals 30
Illinois State Fairgrounds
Springfield, IL
Scott Bloomquist
Fri. Sep 23 Wildcat Fall Fling 50 Kentucky Lake Motor Speedway
Calvert City, KY
Dale McDowell
Sat. Sep 24   Clarksville Speedway
Clarksville, TN
Tim McCreadie
OCTOBER
Wed. Oct 26   Golden Isles Speedway
Waynesville, GA
Shane Clanton
Sat. Oct 29 Gator 100 Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Scott Bloomquist