1988 World of Outlaws Late Model Series Schedule

APRIL
Fri. April 22   Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Larry Phillips
Sun. April 24   Hagerstown Speedway
Hagerstown, MD
Les Hare
MAY
Fri. May 20   Badlands Raceway
Yates Center, KS
Billy Moyer
JUNE
Fri. June 3   Colorado National Speedway
Dacono, CO
Billy Moyer
Sat. June 4   Colorado National Speedway
Dacono, CO
Billy Moyer
Sun, June 5   Black Hills Speedway
Rapid City, SD
Willy Kraft
Fri. June 10   Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Billy Moyer
Sat. June 11   Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Rick Egersdorf
Sat. June 18   Jackson Speedway
Jackson, MN
Willy Kraft
JULY
Fri. July 8   Enid Speedway
Enid, OK
Johnny Stockes
Fri. July 22   Sante Fe Speedway
Hinsdale, IL
Billy Moyer
Fri. July 29   Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Billy Moyer
AUGUST
Thu. Aug 18 USA Nationals Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Billy Moyer
Fri. Aug 19 USA Nationals Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Billy Moyer
Sat. Aug 20 USA Nationals Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Billy Moyer
Fri. Aug 26   Highway 13 Speedway
Bolivar, MO
Donnie Moran
Sat. Aug 27   Lebanon I-44 Speedway
Lebanon, MO
Billy Moyer