Latest Driver News

Brent Larson set out to tackle his first national tour with the World of Outlaws in 2018, competing for the Rookie of the Year title alongside car owner Arnie Ranta.

A 10th-place effort with 8 top-10 finishes in 2018 set the owner-driver combo up with a great sponsorship deal for 2019 with Drydene Performance Products.

Swapping their signature black-and-highlighter color scheme for the iconic Drydene red-and-white, the “B1 Bomber” is back and more determined than ever to make a name for himself in the national ranks in 2019.

With 100+ career wins under his belt, going back to his days in the Modified ranks, Brent won 2007 DTRA Late Model National Championship and is a 5-time Cedar Lake Speedway track champion.

Brent has also won track championships at both the Superior Speedway and Red Cedar Speedway, in addition to the KRA Speedway points title he earned in 1995. He currently sits seventh on the all-time Late Model win list at Cedar Lake Speedway with 28 victories in the division dating back to his first Late Model win at the facility in 2006.

SeasonsStartsWinsTop 5'sTop 10'sLaps LedStandings

Driver Gallery

Driver Videos