Event Schedule

Event Track DATE (Times Subject to Change)
Outlaws at Lake Ozark Lake Ozark Speedway Friday, 4/26/19
Spring Classic Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 Saturday, 4/27/19
Outlaws at Riverside Riverside International Speedway Friday, 5/3/19
GETTYSBURG CLASH LINCOLN Speedway WEDNESDAY, 5/15/19
Morgan Cup Williams Grove Speedway Friday, 5/17/19
Morgan Cup Williams Grove Speedway Saturday, 5/18/19
Outlaws at Wayne County Wayne County Speedway Saturday, 5/18/19
Outlaws at Bridgeport Bridgeport Speedway Tuesday, 5/21/19
Music City Outlaw Nationals Fairgrounds Nashville Speedway Thursday - Saturday, 5/30/19 - 6/1/19
FVP Platinum Battery Showdown Fairbury American Legion Speedway Tuesday, 6/4/19
Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway Thursday, 6/20/19
Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway Friday, 6/21/19
Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway Saturday, 6/22/19
Outlaws at Brown County Brown County Speedway Wednesday, 7/3/19
Outlaws at Ogilvie Ogilvie Raceway Saturday, 7/13/19
Ohio Logistics Brad Doty Classic Attica Raceway Park Tuesday, 7/16/19
Don Martin Memorial Silver Cup Lernerville Speedway Tuesday, 7/23/19
Outlaws at Davenport Davenport Speedway Wednesday, 7/24/19
Champion Racing Oil Summer Nationals Williams Grove Speedway Friday, 7/26/19
Champion Racing Oil Summer Nationals Williams Grove Speedway Saturday, 7/27/19
Ironman 55 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 Friday, 8/2/19
Ironman 55 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 Saturday, 8/3/19
Outlaws at Williams Grove Williams Grove Speedway Friday, 8/16/19
Rushmore Outlaw Showdown Black Hills Showdown Friday, 8/23/19
49er Gold Rush Classic presented by Riebes NAPA Placerville Speedway Wednesday, 9/11/19
Outlaws at Stockton Stockton Dirt Track Friday, 9/13/19
Wine Country Outlaw Showdown Calistoga Speedway Saturday, 9/14/19
Outlaws at Fernley Fernley 95A Speedway Sunday, 9/15/19
Outlaw Boot Hill Showdown Dodge City Raceway Park Friday, 9/20/19
Outlaw Boot Hill Showdown Dodge City Raceway Park Saturday, 9/21/19
Commonwealth Clash Lernerville Speedway Saturday, 9/28/19
Champion Racing Oil National Open Williams Grove Speedway Friday, 10/4/19
Champion Racing Oil National Open Williams Grove Speedway Saturday, 10/5/19
NAPA Super DIRT Week Oswego Speedway Wednesday - Sunday, 10/9/19 - 10/13/19
Outlaws at Lake Ozark Lake Ozark Speedway Saturday, 10/19/19